Events Calendar

Friday Nov 4, 2022
AB/C Casino Night ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
AB/C Fall Shred Day ... read more
Monday Nov 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Monday Nov 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Monday Nov 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Sunday Nov 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
Annual Pumpkin Patch at St. Patrick Catholic School ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Sep 29, 2022 - Sunday Oct 2, 2022
Join VFW Post 1836 for the annual Fall Carnival! It's not just fun, it's an investment in veterans and the communities of Angelina County! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 14, 2022
Join us at the historic Pines Theatre, Saturday, October 14, 2022 at 6:30PM to be transported to Beetlejuice land via our Virtual Backdrop! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 21, 2022 - Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Elected Officials Reception ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
Annual Fall Festival at St. Patrick Catholic School ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
First Annual FRIENDSGIVING MARKET in Downtown Lufkin ... read more
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Holiday
Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
... read more
Friday Oct 14, 2022
Join VFW Post 1836 & Auxiliary and the Logan's Roadhouse team as we welcome you to another STEAK NIGHT! $20 per person ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 4, 2022 - Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
This annual tasting event offers an elegant, entertaining evening on the downtown streets as Lufkin?s finest chefs showcase their tastiest cuisine paired with an incredible selection of wines and craft beers provided by Brookshire Brothers. Dance the night away to live music from the People's choice band. This event is limited and will sell out, so get your tickets today! Cap the night off with some late-night shopping with our downtown merchants! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 7, 2022 - Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
Pineywoods Purgatory is back!!! Come ride bikes in the rolling hills of the Pineywoods of East Texas! 4 road routes and 3 gravel routes to choose from! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 - Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 - Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 7, 2022 - Monday Nov 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture