Skip to content

EDP Board

Board of Directors for the EDP
John Alston
Brookshire Brothers Inc. - Corporate Office, President
Geno Carrier
East Texas Asphalt Company, LTD., General Manager
David Flowers
Huntington I.S.D., Superintendent
Kristi Gay
Cadence Bank- West Loop, Senior Vice President
Daren Hamaker
Todd, Hamaker & Johnson, LLP, CPA
Hall Henderson
Security & Guaranty Abstract Co. , President
Codie Jenkins
Southside Bank - West Frank Branch, Executive Vice President Commercial Lending
Kevin Langston
Langston Construction, Inc., President
David Lively
Lufkin Rubber & Gasket Co. , President
Terry Morgan
Morgan & Bartlett, Baggett & Shands Insurance Agency, CIC, Managing Partner
Clay Oliver
Brookshire Brothers Inc. - Corporate Office, Chief Financial Officer
Michael Simon
Angelina College, President
Scott Skelton
Skelton, Slusher, Barnhill, Watkins & Wells, PLLC
Aimee Slusher
Skelton, Slusher, Barnhill, Watkins & Wells, PLLC, Partner
Wes Suiter
Suiter, Wes, County Judge
Jeff Todd
The Advanced Financial Group, Vice President
Tara Watson-Watkins
Lufkin/Angelina County Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
Mike Windsor
Windco, Inc., President
Janet Yancey
St. Luke's Health Memorial, Director of Physician Recruitment

Scroll To Top